Kontakt

May & Olde GmbH - Hauptbetrieb Halstenbek
Stawedder 14-20
25469 Halstenbek

Tel: +49 (4101) 8422-0 
E-Mail: halstenbek@mayundolde.de

 

May & Olde GmbH Filiale Elmshorn
Hamburger Straße 134
25337 Elmshorn

Tel: +49 (4121) 9077-0 
E-Mail: elmshorn@mayundolde.de

 

May & Olde GmbH Filiale Quickborn
Pascalstr. 6-8
25451 Quickborn

Tel: +49 (4106) 76090 
E-Mail: quickborn@mayundolde.de

 

May & Olde GmbH Filiale Kaltenkirchen
Süderstr. 1
24568 Kaltenkirchen

Tel: +49 (4191) 880-33 
E-Mail: kaltenkirchen@mayundolde.de

 

 

May & Olde GmbH Filiale Itzehoe
Papenkamp 1
25524 Itzehoe

Tel: +49 (4821) 43999-0 
E-Mail: itzehoe@mayundolde.de

 

May & Olde GmbH Filiale Heide
Süderdamm 2
25746 Heide

Tel: +49 (481) 8563-0 
E-Mail: heide@mayundolde.de

 

May & Olde GmbH Filiale Rendsburg
Büsumer Str. 150
24768 Rendsburg

Tel: +49 (4331) 7821-0 
E-Mail: rendsburg@mayundolde.de

Felder markiert mit   sind Pflichtfelder
Unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie hier.